Oztagg Electrical Testing

Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Below you will find a range of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with six or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 – Electrotechnology Training Package


 

 ONLINE ENROLMENT – VARIOUS DATES:

Enrol online>


 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 2nd December 2021

Thur 16th December 2021

Thur 20th January 2022

Thur 3rd February 2022

Thur 17th February 2022

Thur 3rd March 2022

Thur 17th March 2022

Thur 31st March 2022



Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

 

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 8th December 2021

Wed 22nd December 2021

Wed 19th January 2022

Wed 2nd February 2022

Wed 16th February 2022

Wed 2nd March 2022

Wed 16th March 2022

Wed 30th March 2022

 

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 15th December 2021

Wed 23rd February 2022

Wed 20th April 2022

Wed 15th June 2022

 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta

  • 18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta
  • Parking is a flat fee of $5 at the venue

Enrol online>

Dates

Fri 3rd December 2021

Thur 9th December 2021

Thur 16th December 2021

Thur 23rd December 2021

Fri 7th January 2022

Thur 13th January 2022

Fri 21st January 2022

Thur 27th January 2022

Thur 3rd February 2022

Thur 11th February 2022

Thur 17th February 2022

Fri 25th February 2022



Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL

  • 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 16th December 2021

Thur 24th February 2022

Mon 9th May 2022

Thur 23rd June 2022

 


Location: Orange

Venue: Ibis Styles

  • 146 Bathurst Road, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

 

Dates

Tues 7th December 2021

Tues 22nd February 2022

Wed 4th May 2022

Thur 16th June 2022


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

  • 1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 21st December 2021

Tues 18th January 2022

Tues 15th February 2022

Tues 15th March 2022

Wed 20th April 2022

Tues 24th May 2022

Tues 21st June 2022



Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 1st December 2021

Wed 22nd December 2021

Wed 12th January 2022

Wed 2nd February 2022

Thur 24th February 2022

Wed 16th March 2022



Location: Newcastle

Venue: JB Hunter Offices

  • 46 Portside Crescent, Maryville
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Mon 13th December 2021

Mon 10th January 2022

Mon 7th February 2022

Mon 28th February 2022

Mon 21st March 2022



Location: Canberra

Venue: Ibis Hotel

  • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
  • Ample free parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 21st December 2021

Tues 1st February 2022

Tues 22nd February 2022

Tues 15th March 2022



Location: Wollongong

Venue: Fraternity Club

  • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
  • Ample free parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Mon 20th December 2021

Wed 27th January 2022

Wed 9th March 2022

Thur 21st April 2022

Wed 1st June 2022


 


Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised