Oztagg Electrical Testing

Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Below you will find a range of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with six or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 – Electrotechnology Training Package


 

 ONLINE ENROLMENT – VARIOUS DATES:

Enrol online>


 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 29th February 2024

Thur 14th March 2024

Thur 28th March 2024

Thur 11th April 2024

Wed 24th April 2024

Thur 9th May 2024

Thur 23rd May 2024



Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

 

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 6th March 2024

Tues 19th March 2024

Wed 3rd April 2024

Wed 17th April 2024

Wed 1st May 2024

Wed 15th May 2024

Wed 29th May 2024

 

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

 

Dates

Wed 10th April 2024

Tues 18th June 2024

 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta

  • 18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta
  • Parking is a flat fee of $5 at the venue

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 29th February 2024

Thur 7th March 2024

Fri 15th March 2024

Thu 21st March 2024

Thur 28th March 2024

Fri 5th April 2024

Fri 12th April 2024

Thur 18th April 2024

Wed 24th April 2024

Thur 2nd May 2024

Thur 9th May 2024



Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL

  • 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 11th April 2024

Thur 20th June 2024



Location: Orange

Venue: Ibis Styles

  • 146 Bathurst Road, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 9th April 2024

Tues 4th June 2024


 

 

 


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

  • 1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 12th March 2024

Tues 16th April 2024

Tues 14th May 2024

Tues 18th June 2024

 


Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 6th March 2024

Wed 27th March 2024

Tues 23rd April 2024

Wed 15th May 2024

Wed 5th June 2024

Thur 25th June 2024



Location: Newcastle

Venue: Cardiff RSL

  • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff 
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Date

Mon 18th March 2024

Mon 8th April 2024

Mon 29th April 2024

Mon 20th May 2024

Tues 11th June 2024



Location: Canberra

Venue: Ibis Styles Narrabundah

  • Ample free parking

Enrol online>

Date

Wed 13th March 2024

Wed 20th March 2024

Wed 3rd April 2024

Tues 23rd April 2024

Tues 14th May 2024

Tues 4th June 2024

Tues 25th June 2024



Location: Wollongong

Venue: Fraternity Club

  • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
  • Ample free parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 5th March 2024

Wed 17th April 2024

Tues 28th May 2024

 


Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised