Oztagg Electrical Testing

Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Below you will find a range of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with six or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 – Electrotechnology Training Package


 

 ONLINE ENROLMENT – VARIOUS DATES:

Enrol online>


 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 26th May 2022

Thur 9th June 2022

Thur 23rd June 2022

Thur 7th July 2022

Thur 21st July 2022

Thur 4th August 2022

Thur 18th August 2022



Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

 

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 25th May 2022

Wed 8th June 2022

Wed 22nd June 2022

Wed 6th July 2022

Wed 20th July 2022

Wed 3rd August 2022

Wed 17th August 2022

Wed 31st August 2022

 

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 15th June 2022

Wed 24th August 2022

Wed 19th October 2022

Wed 14th December 2022

 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta

  • 18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta
  • Parking is a flat fee of $5 at the venue

Enrol online>

Dates

Fri 27th May 2022

Fri 3rd June 2022

Thur 9th June 2022

Fri 17th June 2022

Fri 24th June 2022

Fri 1st July 2022

Thur 7th July 2022

Fri 15th July 2022



Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL

  • 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 7th July 2022

Thur 18th August 2022

Thur 20th August 2022

Thur 8th December 2022



Location: Orange

Venue: Ibis Styles

  • 146 Bathurst Road, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

 

Dates

Thur 16th June 2022

Tues 16th August 2022

Tues 11th October 2022

Tues 6th December 2022

 


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

  • 1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 24th May 2022

Tues 21st June 2022

Tues 19th July 2022

Tues 23rd August 2022

Tues 20th September 2022

Tues 18th October 2022

Tues 15th November 2022

Tues 13th December 2022

 


Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 8th June 2022

Wed 29th June 2022

Wed 20th July 2022

Wed 10th August 2022

Wed 31st August 2022

Wed 21st September 2022

Wed 12th October 2022



Location: Newcastle

Venue: at various locations

  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Date

Mon 23rd May 2022

Tues 14th June 2022

Mon 4th July 2022

Mon 25th July 2022

Mon 15th August 2022

Mon 5th September 2022

Mon 26th September 2022

Mon 17th October 2022

 


Location: Canberra

Venue: Ibis Hotel

  • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
  • Ample free parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 24th May 2022

Tues 7th June 2022

Tues 28th June 2022

Tues 19th July 2022

Tues 9th August 2022

Tues 30th August 2022

Tues 20th September 2022

Tues 11th October 2022



Location: Wollongong

Venue: Fraternity Club

  • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
  • Ample free parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Wed 1st June 2022

Wed 13th July 2022

Wed 24th August 2022

Wed 5th October 2022

Wed 16th November 2022

Mon 19th December 2022



Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised